Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
29 avril 2010

first post

comtesse_trainMy name is Lucas, I am currently in my second year of a three year course at Toulouse Business School, where I am studying for a BA in commerce specializing in agronomics. In 3 days I will go in India for 4 month to make an internship, in a bakery and a farm, and travel during a month. The aim of this internship is to travel and use my competence abroad and improve my English. It is the raison why this blog is writing in English. I hope you could see the progress next months. I don’t know really my mission and my environment, I will explain this later.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
si, comme victoire, tu alternais les jours entre français et anglais?<br /> <br /> Je plaisante,même si ça me fait souffrir, c'est beausoup mieux comme ça.
I
tres belle photo. t'es ou?
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
Publicité
Publicité