Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
4 mai 2010

Pour Grand Mère, en Francais,


No I kidding, it’s a joke.. :-)

It’s late tonight, so I won’t speak a lot, but have some photo!

 

This morning I wake up a 9h45 am after a good night! Like babies..  I beginning to make photo of my guesthouse so I introduce you my room, the first terrace, the second terrace,

IMG_4420IMG_4421IMG_4426IMG_4425

 

Now in black and white with the front of the guesthouse and the street!

IMG_4430IMG_4429IMG_4432IMG_4434

Then I go to bakery street, my new job place and I ate a sandwich because my boss wasn’t here.. after this I walk in the city where I have see nice house and the contrast between rich and poor..

 

IMG_4440

Next photo is the same street but the photo is taken in two sides.

 IMG_4443IMG_4444

After this I come back to make photocopies and ID photo to have a mobile. I paid 4 rs for 4 photocopies, like a good European I don’t check my money back.. of course it was 4rs.. I forgive her because 2 photocopies was missed so I paid for 6.. (j’espère que vous m’avez compris moi oui!) so she reps me off..

After that I go to Bakery Street again to meet my boss, and I still here two hours to speak with him. Tomorrow I will go to Auroville to see the farm! And I have learned when I was on the kokopelli web site that its farm in India is in Auroville! It’s fun and good for me!   

After this, I was hungry and I want eat but I didn’t know where I could do.. I don’t want eat in the street and what restaurant is good..? and at this time I meet my neighbor room girl and she tell me that she buy food in the Buibui (for you minelle..) at the street cross! So she tells me what is good and I have eat two Yek Lapa! Very nice! And one fish croquette! It was delicious! But a bit spice..

I meet the norway man in the guesthouse, he look like cool and normaly we will eat together one evening with his girlfriend and maybe the other guest!

Good night!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Yeaaah, que bueno!!<br /> Enjooy a full spending such a good time.<br /> Tu dois réellement être dépaysé. Igual, ta guesthouse a l'air plutôt sympathique ma foi!<br /> Raah, vraiment contente pour toi que tout se passe bien.<br /> <br /> Chau, nos vemos, besos.
B
coucou Lulu!<br /> c'est génial de te lire.<br /> bisous
I
super de te lire....nous être sous la pluie...<br /> bisou
A
On a l'impression d'être avec toi là bas. Déja que j'avais envie d'aller en Inde, avec tes reportages, ça me tente encore plus.<br /> Gros bisous
M
Hey, Brel, Ferré et Brassens ?? Et la chambre 5, c'est la tienne ? Très belles photos de rues. Et les redoutables contrastes de l'Inde... (va voir le blog d'Annie, ici.delhi).
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
Publicité
Publicité