Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
5 mai 2010

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face

Good morning Mr Santucci Lucas:

Sans_titre

Today, I went with my boss to Auroville for met Farouk (the farmer). We visited the farm which is interesting but not awesome.. tomorrow I will go again in Auroville to met Farouk and speak about the project, but this time alone.

After this I came back at home and sold a sim carte for my mobile! So I have an Indian phone now! Then I did some things.. My day isn’t very interested..

Tonight I have eaten with Marie Christine (French Guest) and Alex (Norway Guest) it was fun, they are cool!

Good night!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Je sens que grâce à toi, toute la famille et tes connaissances vont progresser en anglais !<br /> Bonne chance !<br /> Une amie de ta Maman .
L
bravo minelle!
M
C'est pas une pancarte, Libellou, c'est une capture d'écran, peut-être bien les choix météo de sa page du Monde...
I
mais c'etait ou cette pancarte?
G
ça va, 36°, Lucas? parceque nous, (7 °) on a rallumé le poëlle...
Quand partons nous vers le Nord?
Publicité
Publicité